Photos  (go to standard thumbnail and click for large image format)
2009 City Championship
Click on any thumbnail image to start the slide show BUT wait until the page fully loads before clicking on an image. You can move through the slide show 3 ways:
  • Use Your Left/Right arrow keys to go to Next and Previous Image
  • Click N on your keyboard for Next Image (P for Previous)
  • Roll-over the slide show image anywhere on it's right side and click for NEXT Image (left side click for Previous)

Champion Bobby Arranaga accepts the trophy from Mike King and Dave Perez, Mayor of City of Industry

Winner of the 2009 City Championship, Bobby Arranaga

Winner of the Woods Flight, Ben Lee

Winner of the Mickelson Flight, Charlie Eastman

Winner of the O'Meara Flight, Vic Zehnder

Winner of the Kim Flight, Norbert Ruiz

Winner of the Mahan Flight, Bob Costa

Winner of the Goydos Flight, Richard Myers

The people who made it all happen: Dave Youpa, Mike King, Dave Perez and Bob Nelson