Photos  (slide show)
2009 City Championship (click on any thumbnail image to see full size image)

Champion Bobby Arranaga accepts the trophy from Mike King and Dave Perez, Mayor of City of Industry

Winner of the 2009 City Championship, Bobby Arranaga

Winner of the Woods Flight, Ben Lee

Winner of the Mickelson Flight, Charlie Eastman

Winner of the O'Meara Flight, Vic Zehnder

Winner of the Kim Flight, Norbert Ruiz

Winner of the Mahan Flight, Bob Costa

Winner of the Goydos Flight, Richard Myers

The people who made it all happen: Dave Youpa, Mike King, Dave Perez and Bob Nelson